O Saviour of the World

The choir recorded its second CD in September 2004 in order to raise funds for the South Wall Appeal. The track listing is as follows:

1. Forty days and forty nights
2. Lent Prose
3. Call to remembrance
4. Ave verum corpus
5. Herzliebster Jesu
6. God so loved the world
7. My God I love thee
8. There is a green hill far away
9. O saviour of the world
10. Civitas sancti tui
11. O Mensch, bewein' dein' Sunde gross
12. Sicut cervus
13. If we believe
14. O sacred head
15. Hosanna to the son of David
16. These are they which follow the Lamb
17. Come, ye faithful, raise the strain
18. Christ the Lord is risen again
19. Alleluyas
20. The strife is o'er
21. This joyful eastertide
22. Jesus Christ is risen today

Click on the following links to hear some samples from the CD:

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player